Staff Directory

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Conley

Head Coach

618-395-7777 ext. 2131 conleyd@iecc.edu
Andy Lasher

Assistant Coach

618-395-7777 ext 2131 lashera@iecc.edu
Bryce Labhart

Assistant Coach

618-395-7777 ext. 2131 labhartb@iecc.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Burris

Head Men's Basketball Coach

618-395-7777 ext. 2420 burrism@iecc.edu
Shannon Hough

Assistant Coach

Chase Brinkley

Assistant Coach



Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Short

Head Coach

618-395-7777 ext. 2223 shortn@iecc.edu
Ed Wright

Assistant Softball Coach

Teddi Helsel

Assistant Coach



Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clint Burris

Head Coach

618-395-7777 ext. 2400 burrisc@iecc.edu
Samantha Shoulders

Assistant Coach

618-395-7777 Ext 2002
Chase Brinkley

Assistant Coach

Dave Casstevens

Special Assistant Coach

618-395-7777